NLE Choppa Airport Fight Video

Aye, yep, I just took out NLE Choppa, he’s a fucking bich… In a film, he remarked, “4Ktry we in this bi$$*.” In those other videos, a guy who wants to be the guy that contacted the musician and going by the moniker Big 4KTrey can be heard gloating of roughing up the musician. According to netizens, the fan who rushed NLE is an NBA Youngboy enthusiast because he was spotted putting up the NBA’s 4KT hand gesture. Nevertheless, despite popular belief, the customer did not take down NLE when the singer, who was sporting tennis shoes, stumbled but immediately regained his footing as he moved toward NBA’s supporter, who would then flee.

NLE Choppa Fights With NBA YoungBoy Fan At Airport Full Video Viral

NLE Choppa & NBA Youngboy appear to be feuding about NLE’s ex Mariah, who has now been linked to NBA. NLE Choppa was not linked to any of the extreme fluctuations. Per a Twitter video, NLE Choppa faced up & launched the initial blow at the supporter. The singer has still yet to respond to the clip. Meanwhile, that’s not uncommon for a listener to become involved in a feud between two artists. The singer seemed to be in good spirits when he looked on Combat Hip broadcast L.a.. I’m in ease doing my own thing, but the enemy works tirelessly to convey negative to anyone seeking positive, Choppa said on social networking sites after removing it. “I urge you to let us enough; no despite how I’ve altered, I’m not among those.” I’ll put anyone down because I have a child, a boy on the coming, and a family to support… There’s a distinction between being hit and tumbling and battling in tennis shoes or falling with your own. I collapsed throwing punches at Ian and got pummelling till I was out of breath that my bag weighed twenty pounds. Friend lip swole that Was what I was saying. My entire foot twisted, so I put ice on it.”

Δ

Video  NLE Choppa Airport Fight Video Went Viral And Leaves Twitter Scandalized  - 6