Udaariyaan 26th July 2021 Full Episode

Then she states that I reached out for eating with Fateh as they chose to go yesterday yet the vehicle crashed down so we came spirit. Mami states she to appreciate. She states that Tejo returned so I think Jamain is with Fateh. Satti requests that she call Fateh and inquires as to whether Jasmin is with him. Satti calls Fateh and inquires as to whether he is fine, he states that I am good. He states that the vehicle stalled so we chose to return home. Mami states that Jasmin isn’t with Fateh. Abruptly Jasmin comes before Fateh’s vehicle and attempts to stop him. He feels that Tejo has done that, he stops the vehicle.

Udaariyaan 24th July 2021 Written Update: Fateh & Tejo Spending Some Quality Time With Each Other

Then at that moment, he observes Jasmin has halted him. Jasmin requests that Fateh converse with her. Fateh rejects. Jasmin states that I love you more than my life. Fateh got disappointed and states that I adored you more than everything except you picked me over your fantasy to go to Canada. You were frantic to go to Canada so you dismissed my affection. Jasmin states that I was frantic around then and I am sorry that I didn’t comprehend your sentiments. I love you so much and I have effectively forfeited my fantasy about going to Canada. You don’t trust me then, at that point accompany me I’ll show you, my affection. She takes him to the gas oven and states consumes her identification. Later then she states that Gippy is arriving here to adhere me with his family member. I would prefer not to wed him, we have less an ideal opportunity to converse with our folks. Presently you choose should you pick me or lose me for eternity. Fateh cries and Jasmin leaves. Jasmin returns home and sees that Gippy’s folks are there. She sits with them and Gippy’s mom blessings her a chain. Mami states that you have 6 days went out. We have fixed your commitment tomorrow and your marriage would be following 6 days. We need to purchase the wedding dress for you. Presently, the additional tale of Udaariyaan would be intriguing to look at as it is brimming with fascinating and firm bends & the latest spoiler is waiting for you and for more latest updates and information stay in touch with TheGossipsWorld.

Δ

Udaariyaan 26th July 2021 Written Update  Gippy Asks For Jasmit To Meet Everyone In The House  - 70Udaariyaan 26th July 2021 Written Update  Gippy Asks For Jasmit To Meet Everyone In The House  - 64Udaariyaan 26th July 2021 Written Update  Gippy Asks For Jasmit To Meet Everyone In The House  - 56Udaariyaan 26th July 2021 Written Update  Gippy Asks For Jasmit To Meet Everyone In The House  - 52