Las Vegas Woman Slammed For Fat-Shaming

She would obviously pass it to her. But then she also wrote that ‘even my granddaughter will be huge so, I guess I have to sell it. She wrote sharing the comment saying, When I bought the dress it was amongst the highly demanded one and expected the dress to pass on to my next generations and then the next one. But I have no luck I guess, as my sons married huge girls and my granddaughters are also gonna be huge. So helpless me I have to sell it. If one of them would have married a smaller one, I would have passed the dress on to her. She also said that the dress has a huge vail and design that floats and looks dreamy when walking down the stairs.

Las Vegas Woman Slammed For Fat-Shaming Daughters-In-Law Video

When the comment was posted a lot of netizens shared and she was slammed for body-shaming her daughter-in-law. As soon as the comment was highlighted people were quick to share and there were hundreds of replies on Twitter. One of the users said- It is true that families have a tradition to pass on the dress, but that doesn’t mean you have the right to body-shame others. Whereas the other said- I am skeptical about how people around her would feel. I think she will taunt and keep telling them things like these. It is true traditions like these exist but that doesn’t mean she can call her daughter-in-law huge. She can obviously restitch the dress into smaller ones and pass it on to her granddaughters. One of them said- Is it necessary to pass on the dress? I mean humans come in different shapes and sizes. What fits one person perfectly, doesn’t have to fit other. All of the young and enthusiastic people were defending and explaining how body shaming should be stopped and all the body shapes, sizes, and colors should be accepted. As everyone is beautiful in their way.

Δ

DETAILS  Las Vegas Woman Slammed For Fat Shaming Daughters In Law  Video Viral On Twitter  - 97DETAILS  Las Vegas Woman Slammed For Fat Shaming Daughters In Law  Video Viral On Twitter  - 10DETAILS  Las Vegas Woman Slammed For Fat Shaming Daughters In Law  Video Viral On Twitter  - 73DETAILS  Las Vegas Woman Slammed For Fat Shaming Daughters In Law  Video Viral On Twitter  - 90